ACCOMMODATION

Looking for a place to stay in Ireland’s Surf City? Somewhere to rest your head after a great day in the Wild Atlantic Ocean…

Check out our recommendations below:

Lahinch Coast Hotel

Check out our Surf Weekend Packages with two nights B&B plus one surf lesson from €105 pps

https://lahinchsurfschool.com/hotel-surf-package/

www.lahinchcoasthotel.ie

Lahinch Property Management

Welsh surfer Steve Thomas has some of the best self-catering accommodation that Lahinch has to offer.

www.lahinchpropertymanagement.ie

Budget Accommodation

West Coast Lodge                   www.lahinchaccommodation.com

Coach House Lodge                http://coachhouse.clareireland.net

Kilfenora hostel                       http://www.kilfenorahostel.com

Hotels

 The Atlantic Hotel                   www.atlantichotel.ie

Sancta Maria Hotel                 www.sancta-maria.ie

Vaughan Lodge                       www.vaughanlodge.ie

The Shamrock Inn Hotel         www.shamrockinn.ie

Guesthouses & B&B’s

The Sidings                              065 7072437

The Lehinch Lodge                  www.lahinchlodge.com

Baymor House                         www.baymorhouse.com

Dun na Ri                   www.homepage.eircom.net/~dunnarilahinch//

Creglea Lodge                         065 7081450

Cois Farraige                           065 7081580

Dough Mor                              065 7082063

Cragshore                               087 1373409

Hillbrook Farm                        065 7071164

Tudor Lodge                            065 7081270

Self-Catering

Dream Ireland              www.dreamireland.com

Barrtra Lodge               www.barrtralodge.com

Moymore Self Catering        085 2118835

The Lahinch Hostel

www.lahinchhostel.ie

Surf Camps

Surf Camps of Europe  www.surfcamp-online.com

Transport

Pat Lysaght                              087 367 6869

Glynn Coaches                         065 682 8234

PK Exec Travel                         085 8000 700